Skip to content
Español
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Akosa A

Akosa A

June 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Akosa A
"Amber Williams did an excellent job of finding the right combined joint insurance policy for me. She did this efficiently and was attentive to my specific individual circumstances, to ensure I was getting the right deal. Highly recommended."
Profile photo of elle cohen

elle cohen

June 10, 2024

1  out of  5 rating by elle cohen
"worst customer service I have came across with. not kind at all. was charging me for a year for something I wasn`t aware at all. they have no contracts with their clients and even a proof I agreed for that service. not recommended!!!"
Profile photo of Richard White

Richard White

June 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Richard White
"Galit and her team are great! Whenever I have a question they're just a phone call away"
Profile photo of Vitaly Tsym

Vitaly Tsym

June 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Vitaly Tsym
"Love Galit and her whole team. Use them for all of my insurance needs. Absolute pleasure to deal with her. Thank you for all of your help!"
Profile photo of Daniel Gal hadar

Daniel Gal hadar

June 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Daniel Gal hadar
"Just got a new auto insurance with Galit. She was so knowledgeable and kind. She really made me feel like she care about what I need. I'm excited to start working with her"
Profile photo of Jasmine A

Jasmine A

May 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jasmine A
"My State Farm agent Amber was so helpful! She made sure she explained every policy more than once, although i wasn’t so sure which one to get. she helped me find the perfect one for me. She was very helpful and sweet."
Profile photo of Kaori S

Kaori S

May 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kaori S
"Galit is amazing to work with! She is very knowledgeable and helpful. I got her name recommended by multiple people and now I totally understand why. Very quick response and attention to details. Highly recommend her!"
Profile photo of Keidrick Cole

Keidrick Cole

April 18, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Keidrick Cole
"Great customer service! They answered all my car insurance questions and were so kind and resourceful. Galit Fuller is the best insurance agent I’ve ever worked with. I highly recommend this company for all customers’ insurance needs."
Profile photo of Jennifer Jarrett

Jennifer Jarrett

April 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jennifer Jarrett
"Galit is a top notch insurance agent. She helped set up life insurance policies for my whole family and made the experience easy and painless. For someone who knows nothing about life insurance, the painless part was a huge value add. Excellent customer service and just an overall pleasure to work with!"
Profile photo of Hakeem Stevens

Hakeem Stevens

March 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Hakeem Stevens
"Amber not only gave me a quote QUICKLY but she broke it down for me every step of the way. Getting new insurance can definitely be intimidating and I've been shopping for a few days, but Amber made sure to let my concerns be heard and got me a quote a few dollars cheaper than what I'm paying now."
Profile photo of Olga Velesova

Olga Velesova

March 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Olga Velesova
"I am very grateful to Galit for her responsiveness and professionalism. Everything is resolved quickly and optimally. It is important that Galit is a decent and generous PERSON. Thank you very much for your work!!!"
Profile photo of Lelet Garcia

Lelet Garcia

February 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Lelet Garcia
"Amber was very helpful and give details clearly . She handles my problem very calmly during the time i called her because i have no anymore insurance and she gave me a lot of options. Very satisfied with her work. Keep it up."
Profile photo of Anastasia V

Anastasia V

February 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Anastasia V
"Спасибо большое ! Вы помогли нам в решении вопроса со страховкой , все успели вовремя сделать , оперативная, первоклассная работа !"
Profile photo of Cory Stern

Cory Stern

February 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Cory Stern
"Thanks to Galit, for the first time in my life, I actually understand my auto insurance policy. She (patiently) walked me through my new policy step-by-step. She is also just a genuinely kind person."
Profile photo of Mira Sklyar

Mira Sklyar

January 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Mira Sklyar
"I contacted Galit Fuller state farm agent after several recommendations online on my local fb group, everyone was raving about her and i gave her a call to get a quote for auto insurance. She was so incredibly helpful, knowledgeable, and just a pleasure to talk to. She answered all of my questions with patience and found the best insurance policy for me which i am very confident about now. Thank you!!"
Profile photo of Dmitriy Korotun

Dmitriy Korotun

January 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Dmitriy Korotun
"The best insurance agent I have ever met, highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Audrey Wang

Audrey Wang

January 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Audrey Wang
"Anything insurance related has always been overwhelming and confusing, I've put it off for so long because I just didn't want to deal with it. If you're like me, just waiting to find the perfect person to help navigate this...you need to talk to Galit!!!! My experience with her has been outstanding, she is not only professional but incredibly patient as I bombarded her with questions. In the past, when I've asked questions I felt that the agent did not take the time out to educate me...not with Galit, she really broke it down for me so that I wouldn't need to ask follow up questions in regards to life insurance. I cannot express enough how delighted I am with the outstanding service we received. From the moment we walked into the office, her professionalism and knowledge were immediately apparent, as she took the time to thoroughly understand our needs and financial situation. What truly set Galit apart was her genuine commitment to ensuring we not only found the right policy but also fully understood the details and benefits. Thanks to Galit, my family now has the peace of mind that comes with knowing we have the right life insurance coverage in place. I wholeheartedly recommend Galit at State Farm Insurance to anyone seeking a knowledgeable, personable, and dedicated insurance professional. Her commitment to excellence truly sets her apart, making the process not only painless but genuinely enjoyable. We are grateful for her assistance and consider ourselves fortunate to have had such a positive experience with Galit."
Profile photo of Adee Drory

Adee Drory

January 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Adee Drory
"I know everyone needs insurance but don’t always know who to go to. I want to make your life easy and direct you to Galit! She is fabulous to work with, super professional and knowledgeable. If you are in need of Life Insurance, auto insurance or disability insurance, I highly recommend her insurance agency."
Profile photo of Shirit Or

Shirit Or

January 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Shirit Or
"I would like to highly recommend Galit Fuller- State Farm Insurance Agent who owns a great agent/ insurance agency for their professional and knowledgeable services. They provide life and auto insurance and disability insurance. Thank you 🙏💙"
Profile photo of Joanna Law

Joanna Law

December 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Joanna Law
"I recently had an amazing experience with Galit at Galit Fuller Insurance, and I must say, her service was nothing short of exceptional. Galit is the epitome of professionalism and friendliness. She consistently goes above and beyond to provide the best auto and life insurance quotes that perfectly align with my budget. What truly sets Galit apart is her dedication to understanding and addressing every one of my concerns. She didn't just try to sell me a policy; she educated me, ensuring that I understand which policy suited my needs best. Galit showed that she is not just an agent; she's a compassionate individual who listens attentively and offers tailored advice. She stated that if her agency doesn’t carry the right policy for me, she'll help recommend someone who can help. This approach showed her commitment to my well-being, not just her business. Choosing insurance has felt overwhelming, but Galit made it a seamless and reassuring experience. She ensures that I was well-informed and comfortable with my decisions, transforming what could be a mere business transaction into a supportive and caring interaction. It’s like talking to a friend who genuinely cares about your welfare - which is so rare these days. In a world where customer service can sometimes feel impersonal, Galit shines! If you're looking for someone who will take great care of you and your insurance needs, I truly believe you should give Galit at Galit Fuller Insurance a call. She’s truly a rare find in the industry!"
Profile photo of John Deptowicz

John Deptowicz

December 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by John Deptowicz
"Got new car insured quickly with no hassles. Staff is nice, courteous, and professional."
Profile photo of Ken Manigbas

Ken Manigbas

December 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ken Manigbas
"Amber was very helpful and very understanding. She made she we got the insurance we needed and also made sure we were taken care of the right way"
Profile photo of BooGerMan 777

BooGerMan 777

December 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by BooGerMan 777
"Best Insurance Agent 👍🏻👍🏻👍🏻"
Profile photo of Rebekka Murray

Rebekka Murray

December 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Rebekka Murray
"Awesome experience working with Galit. She is knowledgable, explained everything to me so I could understand the value of what I am paying for. And I I have peace of mind knowing I have the right coverage plus a professional who will answer my questions for me when needed. Highly recommended."
Profile photo of any area

any area

December 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by any area
"I have been insured by Galit Fuller since her early years with State Farm I followed her everywhere, and was glad she opened her own agency in 2017. I am so happy to have all my insurance with her, she helped in a few complex situations including some claims. I have had auto, renters and life insurance and will always keep referring anyone I know to her. Don’t look elsewhere, her office is the best!"