Skip to content
Español

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Bix Olson

September 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Bix Olson
"I recently had the pleasure of working with Galit for my life insurance needs, and I couldn't be more satisfied with the experience! What truly sets Galit apart is her dedication to providing solutions that fit our family's needs. She took the time to understand my family's unique circumstances and financial situation, and then she offered advice that perfectly matched our needs. It's evident that she genuinely cares about the welfare of her clients, and this personal touch is what makes her an exceptional insurance agent. Galit's guidance was invaluable in helping my family make this important decision with confidence. Thank you, Galit, for making this process so much easier for us! 😊"

Mairely Mendoza

September 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Mairely Mendoza
"Came in an hour before closing to schedule an appointment to receive a life insurance quote but Jesus helped me right away. He is very knowledgeable and helped me better understand the quotes and answered all my questions. The agent, Galit, came out and introduced herself and was also very kind! Would definetly recommend this office to anyone!"

Андрей Замошник

September 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Андрей Замошник
"I recommend this professional to everyone! punctuality and customer focus at the highest level."

Ari Davis

August 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ari Davis
"Galit Fuller Was Excellent & helped Us with Our Insurance needs Galit was patient and took the time to get Us on track & insured. Thank You 10 out 10 :)"

Moshe kol

August 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Moshe kol
"Galit Fuller - State Farm Insurance Agent are a team of insurance wizards who have smiles that could be heard over the phone. Their dedication to customer service is outstanding. Always helpful, informative and their ability to swiftly reply or reach out is on point... I received a follow-up call from them that was so delightful, I actually considered setting it as my new ringtone. 😬 They are most definitely an insurance wonderland. We at Next Tech give: Five enthusiastic stars, a standing ovation, and a round of applause for this phenomenal team! Bravo and Keep Up The Good Work! 👏🎉🎭 🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟"

Clemente Ambrosano

August 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Clemente Ambrosano
"Super fast at answering questions and helping out with my policies"

Julie Gomez

August 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Julie Gomez
"Although Galit's office was not able to help me, her representative (Jesus) was friendy, attentive, and professional. The cherry on top was the integrity of the office. They quoted me and asked me to give them exactly what my current policy as so we can have a clear comparrison. Jesus let me know that they can not beat the current amount I pay and suggested I stay with my current insurance company. I really appreciated that - I had received other quotes and they too were way above my current rate. You don't see that type of integrity alot nowadays, companies usually want to up-sell you - not with Galits office."

Shalev Alon

July 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Shalev Alon
"My wife and I did a car insurance and everything went very smoothly and they were very flexible with our budget"

Freddy Steimler

July 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Freddy Steimler
"Professional and welcoming, covered all my assurance needs when I was Stateside. Galit answered all my not so ordinary questions and requests and made a plan perfect for what I needed. Would absolutely recommend, and I will continue to use Galit for all my insurances."

Monika Gransee

July 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Monika Gransee
"I’m happy to have connected with Galit. She is clearly very passionate about providing the best care to her customers and cares deeply about her employees. If you’d like to work with great insurance agent who is also a kind person you will be very happy with Galit!"

Jack Harris

July 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jack Harris
"Definitely the best insurance agent I ever had. It all started few months ago when I looked for a decent insurance and a decent price. All the agents out there has tried to overprice my new Tesla, but Galit is the only agent who gave amazing price from the first sec. After that- she also keep fight for getting me a discounted rate according to my driving history. Thank you for everything, super recommended to everyone!"

Ivan Zimenkov (Zima)

June 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ivan Zimenkov (Zima)
"Galit have been an absolute lifesaver for me. As a first-time insurance buyer, I had numerous questions and concerns, but Galit patiently guided me through the entire process. They took the time to explain the intricacies of insurance policies, helped me assess my coverage needs, and presented me with options that fit my requirements perfectly!"

A. Naim

June 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by A. Naim
"Naziek was absolutely amazing to deal with. Top notch customer service I received from her and extremely knowledgeable. She quoted me amazing deal for my 4 cars. Overall I was extremely satisfied with the service I received."

BorBaD SaYdaroV

June 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by BorBaD SaYdaroV
"Galit have a great communication skills sweet personality. Easy to talk and find a right deal. Really appreciated the effort. Thanks a lot"

Lease LA

June 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Lease LA
"Always very responsive in sorting through any issues that can arise. We have house and few cars insured and prices seem very reasonable."

Ilya Koshkin

June 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ilya Koshkin
"We recently purchased life insurance with Galit's help and the whole experience couldn't have been smoother. Galit was exceptionally attentive to our needs and requirements. She ran a bunch of different scenarios to make sure we find something that is perfect for us. Customer service was remarkable, even accomodating my complicated travel schedule."

מתן סבג

June 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by מתן סבג
"ואוו שירות מס׳1 ממליץ בחום פשוט אחת האלופות שהכרתי ✅"

Sage Legacy

June 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Sage Legacy
"As an estate planning law firm, we are always on the lookout for trusted advisors for our clients in order to help them build complete and comprehensive plans. Galit is our go-to for anyone that has insurance needs, whether it's life insurance or auto insurance, we are confident that anyone we refer to her will receive the guidance they require. We really value Galit Fuller and her agency, for allowing us to provide the legacy of care and cohesive, complete, and concierge planning for our clients. Thank you!"

Анастасия Проскурня

May 24, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Анастасия Проскурня
"I just get my insurance done with Galit assistance and it’s was such a pleasure to have work with her. I did full package for my car and life insurance, so she offered for me a great deal. Very fast, professional, empathetic, highly recommend"

Chaim Machlev

May 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Chaim Machlev
"Great communication"

Anthony Lopez

April 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Anthony Lopez
"Galit and her her team have been a joy to work with. The culture of customer service and relationships is truly demonstrated in the way they conduct business. She finds ways to add value and I am happy with the permanent State Farm life policies for my 4 and 2 year old that have the opportunity to accumulate cash value for them. Highly recommend her :)."

Lyndsay Peters

April 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Lyndsay Peters
"We have worked with Galit for years and had excellent service. Her team is always prompt and communicates very clearly. We have renters, special personal articles, and our cars insured with her."

wit's end

March 31, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by wit's end
"Galit is one of the best agents I've had to pleasure to work with. She provides great insight into policies and coverage and is able to find the right coverage and price for her customers. Always easily accessible for questions and support for the policy. I highly recommend Galit."

KiKitv

March 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by KiKitv
"Always a pleasure working with Galit and her Team, they are so sweet and sufficient and cater to all of needs! Best agency by far!!"

maria martinez

March 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by maria martinez
"Definitely recommend! Jesus was so kind and helpful."